Coahoma Elementary Faculty
Position Name E-mail Address
Administration
Principal Alison Alvarez alvareza@coahoma.esc18.net
Assistant Principal Shawna Dobbs dobbss@coahoma.esc18.net
Office
Secretary Jessica Arrendondo arrendondoj@coahoma.esc18.net
PEIMS Clerk Sheryl Tucker schneiders@coahoma.esc18.net
Teachers
Pre-K Shayla Seymore seymores@coahoma.esc18.net
Kindergarten
Jennifer Baccari baccarij@coahoma.esc18.net
Natalie Rochelle rochelln@coahoma.esc18.net
Krystal Walden waldenk@coahoma.esc18.net
First Grade
Margarett Hallford hallfordm@coahoma.esc18.net
Sarah Lopez lopezs@coahoma.esc18.net
Katherine Shawver shawverk@coahoma.esc18.net
Krystal Hobbs hobbst@coahoma.esc18.net
Second Grade
Megan Stovall stovallm@coahoam.esc18.net
Lisa Chadwell chadwel@coahoma.esc18.net
Amy Castillo eadesa@coahoma.esc18.net
Meredith Crisp crispm@coahoma.esc18.net
Third Grade
Angela Smithie smithiea@coahoma.esc18.net
Kim Castillo castillok@coahoma.esc18.net
Ashley Kemper kempera@coahoma.esc18.net
Julie Ward wardj@coahoma.esc18.net
Fourth Grade
Sharon Nachlinger nachlingers@coahoma.esc18.net
Jan Shaw shawj@coahoma.esc18.net
Karri Moore moorek@coahoma.esc18.net
Gina Orosco oroscog@coahoma.esc18.net
Fifth Grade
Tiffany Coker cokert@coahoma.esc18.net
Kathy Pitchford pitchfordk@coahoma.esc18.net
Brenda Row rowb@coahoma.esc18.net
Specials
GT / Challenge Lab Kelly Wright wrightk@coahoma.esc18.net
Counselor Tricia Clanton clantont@coahoma.esc18.net
Special Ed Misty Grimes grimesm@coahoma.esc18.net
Reading Specialist Kathy Nichols nicholsk@coahoma.esc18.net
Reading RTI Stephanie Davis daviss@coahoma.esc18.net
Math RTI Stephanie Cox coxs@coahoma.esc18.net
Reading Specialist Brynn McJimsey mcjimseb@coahoma.esc18.net
Art Lacey Wolf wolfl@coahoma.esc18.net
Music Kira Landin landink@coahoma.esc18.net
PE Deana Clark clarkd@coahoma.esc18.net
Nurse Carissa Hughes hughesc@coahoma.esc18.net
Paraprofessionals
Technology Reagan Rainey raineyr@coahoma.esc18.net
ESL Elvira Gomez gomeze@coahoma.esc18.net
Classroom Aide Larenda Harrison harrisonl@coahoma.esc18.net
Special Ed Linda Long longl@coahoma.esc18.net
Special Ed Mike Martinez martinezm@coahoma.esc18.net
Librarian Kandi Burris burrisk@coahoma.esc18.net
Classroom Aide Shandra Walker walkers@coahoma.esc18.net
Classroom Aide Krystal Tutle solisk@coahoma.esc18.net
Classroom Aide Megan Molina molinam@coahoma.esc18.net
Classroom Aide Debbie Uranga urangad@coahoma.esc18.net
Classroom Aide Sanrda Mireles mireless@coahoma.esc18.net
Classroom Aide Amanda Brinlee brinleea@coahoma.esc18.net
Classroom Aide Kelly Chapman chapmank@coahoma.esc18.net
Nurse Assistant Courtney Phernetton phernetc@coahoma.esc18.net
CLOSE