COAHOMA HIGH SCHOOL DIRECTORY

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

 

 

Stovall, Charlotte

Principal

stovallc@coahoma.esc18.net

Gardner, Trey

Assistant Principal

gardnert@coahoma.esc18.net

 

Dietz, Fred

Athletic Director

dietzf@coahoma.esc18.net

 

Kilpatrick, Teresa

PEIMS Clerk

kilpatrickt@coahoma.esc18.net

 

Smith, Dena

School Secretary

smithd@coahoma.esc18.net

 

Porras, Lisa

Business Secretary

porrasl@coahoma.esc18.net

 

 

COUNSELOR

 

Brooks, Chandra

Academic Counselor

brooksc@coahoma.esc18.net

 

 

FACULTY

 

 

Abner, Janet

Life Skills

abnerj@coahoma.esc18.net

 

Banuelos, Maribel

Foreign Language

banuelom@coahoma.esc18.net

 

Custer, Aaron

Agriculture/FFA

custera@coahoma.esc18.net

 

Davis, David

Science/Coach

davisd@coahoma.esc18.net

 Dietz, Laure   ELA/Coachdietzl@coahoma.esc18.net  
 

Eubanks, Matthew

Special Education/Coach

eubanksm@coahoma.esc18.net

 

Fox, Jessica

Assistant Band Director

foxj@coahoma.esc18.net

 Franklin, Odis      BIM/Information Technologyodis@coahoma.esc18.net 
 

Gee, Andrea

Math

geea@coahoma.esc18.net

 Jacobs, BryanScience/Coachjacobsb@coahoma.esc18.net
 

Landin, John

Band Director

landinj@coahoma.esc18.net
 Lefever, ShelbyHistory/Coach lefevers@coahoma.esc18.net  
 Lindsey, Justin Math lindseyj@coahoma.esc18.net  
 

Malone, Jerriann

FCS/FCCLA/Student Council

mitchellj@coahoma.esc18.net

 

 

Mansfield, Donna

Library

mansfieldd@coahoma.esc18.net

 

 McCallister, Ashley   ELAmccallia@coahoma.esc18.net  

 

McCallister, Ryan

History/Coach

mccallis@coahoma.esc18.net

 

 

McGinnes, Karen 

Technology/Web Tech/Yearbook 

mcginnek@coahoma.esc18.net 

 

 

McKinnon, Ray 

Math/Industrial Arts 

mckinnonr@coahoma.esc18.net 

 

 Mireles, Joe SpEd/Coach mirelesj@coahoma.esc18.net  

 

Morgan, Jennifer 

Math/Sophomore Sponsor

morganj@coahoma.esc18.net 

 

 

Newton, Donna 

Life Skills  

newtond@coahoma.esc18.net 

 

 

Nichols, Kim

Coach/Drivers Education

nicholsk@coahoma.esc18.net

 

 

Parker, James 

English/Coach 

parkerj@coahoma.esc18.net 

 

 Phernetton, Courtney Nurse phernetc@coahoma.esc18.net  

 

Rainey,Reagan

Business& Finance/Instructional Technology

raineyr@coahoma.esc18.net

 

 Ruiz, Sandy Dyslexia Specialist ruizs@coahoma.esc18.net  
 Seal, Byron PE/Coach sealb@coahoma.esc18.net  
 Wright, Tabatha Theater, Speech wright@coahoma.esc18.net 


CLOSE